1Stop Driving

111 US HWY 80 SE 31322 Pooler, GA
Phone: 912-988-3063

2020 Victim Impact Panels

VICTIM IMPACT PANEL SCHEDULE FOR CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE.

  • DUI PREVENTION GROUP DATES 2020

Monday March 23, 2020

Monday April 27, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020

Monday June 22, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020

Monday August 24, 2020
Monday September 28, 2020

Monday October 26, 2020
Monday November 23, 2020

Monday December 14, 2020

Victim Impact Panels are held at Windsor Forest Community Golden Age Center, 308 Briarcliff Circle, Savannah, GA 31419. Sign in time begins 6:00-6:20 p.m. Panel starts promptly at 6:30 p.m. and ends at approximately 8:15 P.M. Fee is $40.00 money orders or certified bank checks only payable to DUI Prevention Group. No one is allowed in the lobby or registration area until 5:45 p.m.

No smoking, food or drinks are allowed. Please do not contact Windsor. Forest Community Golden Age Center for panel information or to make payments. Windsor Forest Community Golden Age Center is the host site only and not the office for DUI Prevention Group. For additional panel information please call DUI Prevention Group at 912-691-4905. Panel attendees must leave the premises immediately after the presentation. Directions:

From RT 204 and 1-95: Go North on 204 to Abercorn →Right on Largo Dr.→Turn Left on WindsorRd.→Turn Left on Briarcliff Circle→Turn Right on WildcatWay
From Downtown:Take Abercorn to Deerfield Rd. →Turn left on Deerfield Rd.→Turn left onBriarcliff Circle→Turn Left on WildcatWay

MADD Victim Impact

    • MADD 2020 Victim Impact Dates
Sat. -05-02-2020
Sat. -06-06-2020
Sat. -08-01-2020
Sat. -09-12-2020
Sat. -10-03-2020
Sat. -11-07-2020
Sat. -12-05-2020

 

Memorial Medical University  4700 Waters Ave Savannah, GA 31404

Medical Education Auditorium – across from the Georgia Eye Institute –
Fee: $50.00 (money order or certified bank check)

Saturday Mornings Panel: 10am to 12pm

Check In: 9am to 10am *Must arrive no later than 9:30am to ensure entry

Directions: Take 1-16 South into Savannah. Merge into GA 21 South at Exit 164-A. GA 21 changes name to Derenne Ave as you transition from interstate into main road. Make a LEFT onto Waters Ave at the light. Enter Hospital Campus on your RIGHT. Follow signs to the Georgia Eye Institute onto Campus’s Rueben Clark Drive. Pass Parking Deck A, Pass Wickford Street, Pass the Imagining Center, to the Georgia Eye Institute which will be on your left-the auditorium will be on your right.
Parking: In front of the Georgia Eye Institute.